Teacher Training Programme
 
LIVING YOGA TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAMME

Programme is now FULL

September 2016 - May 2018

 
For those who want to take their practice
to a new level and those who want to
share the light.

This 2-year certified programme offers sincere aspirants a systematic and incomparable training in the transformational technology of Living Yoga - giving practitioners the practical tools to revolutionise their own lives and the lives of those around them. 

The transformative 200 hour Teacher Training Programme, accredited by the Independent Yoga Network, provides an opportunity to imbue the essence of the Yoga teaching into the very fabric of your life. Steve Harrison, founder of the Yoga Sanctuary, has developed a programme that is both rich and inspiring. The course offers the ideal launch pad for aspiring Yoga teachers, a breath of fresh and inspiring yogic air for those already teaching, whilst also being a fantastic way to deepen one’s own personal practice and understanding of Yoga.
 

Year 1 Programme Dates:
2017
Saturdays: 12noon - 5.00pm Fridays: 7.30pm - 10.00pm
Saturday 7th January Friday 20th January
Saturday 4th February Friday 17th February
Saturday 4th March  - 
Saturday 1st April Friday 28th April
Saturday 13th May Friday 26th May
Saturday 10th June Friday 23rd June
Saturday 8th July -

 Year 2 Programme Dates:
2017
Saturdays: 12noon - 5.00pm Fridays: 7.30pm - 10.00pm
Saturday 9th September Friday 22nd September
Saturday 7th October Friday 20th October
Saturday 4th November Friday 17th November
Saturday 2nd December Friday 15th December

2018
Saturdays: 12noon - 5.00pm Fridays: 7.30pm - 10.00pm
Saturday 13th January Friday 26th January
Saturday 10th February Friday 23rd February
Saturday 10th March Friday 23rd March
Saturday 14th April Friday 27th April
Saturday 19th May Complete on 19th May.
 
© Copyright 2017 Yoga SanctuaryWeb Design By Toolkit Websites