Teacher Training Programme
 

LIVING YOGA TEACHER TRAINING PROGRAMME: Level 1

September 2019 - April 2020
Applications now being received.

This 200-hour certified training programme offers sincere aspirants a systematic and incomparable training in the transformational technology and philosophy of Living Yoga. It is designed to give you all the skills and knowledge you need to confidently and effectively practice and teach the Level 1 Living Yoga practice to an exceptional standard.

The transformative 200 hour Intensive Teacher Training Programme, accredited by the Independent Yoga Network, provides an opportunity to imbue the essence of the Yoga teaching into the very fabric of your life. It offers the ideal launch pad for aspiring Yoga teachers, a breath of fresh and inspiring yogic air for those already teaching, whilst also being a fantastic way to deepen one’s own personal practice and understanding of Yoga.
 

CLICK HERE to download 2019/20 Teacher Training Programme Brochure

 

Programme Dates for September 2019 - April 2020 Course:

 Opening Non-residential Retreat Weekend (Venue: Yoga Sanctuary):
   Friday 13th September 2018: 7:30pm - 10:00pm
   Saturday 14th September 2018: 8:00am - 4:00pm
   Sunday 15th September 2018: 8:00am - 4:00pm

 Seven Saturdays 8:00am - 4:00pm (Venue: Yoga Sanctuary):
 Saturday 12th October 2019 Saturday 9th November 2019
 Saturday 7th December 2019 Saturday 4th January 2020
 Saturday 1st February 2020 Saturday 29th February 2020
 Saturday 28th March 2020
 
 Closing Non-residential Retreat Weekend (Venue: Yoga Sanctuary):
   Friday 24th April 2020: 8:00am - 4:00pm
   Saturday 25th April 2020: 8:00am - 4:00pm
   Sunday 26th April 2020: 8:00am - 4:00pm


 * * * * 
Remaining dates for current programme:

 Saturdays 8:00am - 4:00pm (Venue: Yoga Sanctuary):
 Saturday 19th January 2019 Saturday 2nd February 2019 
 Saturday 2nd March 2019 Saturday 6th April 2019
 
 Closing 6-Day Residential Retreat (Venue: Cleeve House, Wiltshire):
   Arrive: Sunday 5th May 2019
   Depart:  Saturday 11th May 2019 

© Copyright 2018 Yoga SanctuaryWeb Design By Toolkit Websites